تحويل ألومنيوم النحاس بالموجات فوق الصوتية 20 كيلو هرتز 3000 واط لحام للمحرك والمحول

وصف قصير:

رقم الصنف QR-X2020A QR-X2030A QR-X2040A
قوة 2000 واط 3000 واط 4000 واط
منطقة اللحام 0.5-16 ملم 2 0.5-20 مم 2 1-30 ملم 2
ضغط جوي 0.05-0.9 ميجا باسكال 0.05-0.9 ميجا باسكال 0.05-0.9 ميجا باسكال
تكرر 20 كيلو هرتز 20 كيلو هرتز 20 كيلو هرتز
الجهد االكهربى 220 فولت 220 فولت 220 فولت
وزن البوق 18 كجم 22 كجم 28 كجم
أبعاد القرن 530 * 210 * 230 ملم 550 * 220 * 240 ملم 550 * 250 * 240 ملم
حجم المولد 540 * 380 * 150 ملم 540 * 380 * 150 ملم 540 * 380 * 150 ملم

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

يستخدم لحام تسخير الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية موجات اهتزاز عالية التردد لنقلها إلى سطح قطعتي عمل لتسخير الأسلاك ليتم لحامهما. تحت الضغط ، يتم فرك أسطح قطعتي عمل تسخير الأسلاك معًا لتشكيل اندماج بين الطبقات الجزيئية. الميزة هي أنها سريعة وموفرة للطاقة. قوة اندماج عالية ، موصلية كهربائية جيدة ، لا شرارة ، قريبة من المعالجة الباردة ؛ العيب هو أن الأجزاء المعدنية الملحومة يجب ألا تكون سميكة جدًا (بشكل عام أقل من أو تساوي 5 مم) ، يجب ألا تكون مفاصل اللحام كبيرة جدًا ، ويجب أن تكون مضغوطة.

المبدأ

لا تتطلب آلات لحام تسخير الأسلاك بالموجات فوق الصوتية تدفقًا وتسخينًا خارجيًا ، ولا تتشوه بالحرارة ، ولا يوجد بها إجهاد متبقي ، وتتطلب معالجة أقل قبل اللحام على سطح اللحام. لا يمكن لحام المعادن المتشابهة فحسب ، بل أيضًا بين المعادن المختلفة. يمكن لحام الصفائح أو الخيوط في البلاطة. اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية للموصلات الكهربائية الجيدة هو طاقة أقل بكثير من اللحام الحالي ويستخدم بشكل شائع لحام الخيوط في الترانزستورات أو الدوائر المتكاملة. عند استخدامه لختم اللحام بالعقاقير والمواد المتفجرة ، فإنه يمكن تجنب اللحام العام للأدوية الملوثة بسبب الأجسام المذابة ، ولن ينفجر بسبب الحرارة. هو استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية في لحام الأسلاك المعدنية. يتكون من صندوق طاقة ومحول طاقة ومضيف هوائي ورأس أداة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تضمين مكونات التحكم مثل لوحات الوصل وأجهزة العبور والمعالجات الدقيقة. يحول صندوق الطاقة الجهد الخارجي المعتاد (~ 220 فولت أو 50 أو 60 هرتز) إلى 20000 هرتز (20 كيلو هرتز) ، والجهد أكثر من 1 فولت ، ثم يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة صندوق الطاقة للإخراج والعمل على محول الطاقة. محول الطاقة هو مكون كهربائي عالي الكفاءة يحول الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية. بالمقارنة مع المحركات العادية ، هناك اختلافان رئيسيان بين المحولات: أولاً ، يحول محول الطاقة الطاقة الكهربائية إلى اهتزاز خطي بدلاً من الدوران ؛ ثانيًا ، يعمل بكفاءة عالية ويمكنه تحويل 95٪ من الطاقة الكهربائية. بعد التحويل بواسطة محول الطاقة ، يتم تطبيق الطاقة الميكانيكية على رأس اللحام. يتكون القرن فوق الصوتي من سبيكة التيتانيوم ويتم تشكيله بشكل محدد وفقًا للمبادئ الصوتية لضمان أقصى قدر من نقل الطاقة.

عندما يصدر المولد إنذارًا للحمل الزائد ، يجب فحصه على النحو التالي

1. اختبار عدم التحميل ، إذا كان تيار العمل طبيعيًا ، فقد يكون رأس اللحام ملامسًا للكائن الذي لا ينبغي لمسه أو أن ضبط المعلمة بين رأس اللحام ومقعد اللحام معيب.

2. عندما لا يكون اختبار عدم التحميل طبيعيًا ، لاحظ أولاً ما إذا كان هناك صدع في رأس اللحام ، وما إذا كان التثبيت ثابتًا ، ثم قم بإزالة رأس اللحام وقم بإجراء اختبار عدم التحميل للتخلص من وجود مشكلة في محول الطاقة + القرن ، والقضاء عليه خطوة بخطوة. . بعد التخلص من احتمال فشل محول الطاقة + القرن ، استبدل القرن الجديد لتحديده.

3. أحيانًا يكون هناك موقف يكون فيه اختبار عدم التحميل أمرًا طبيعيًا ، ولكنه لا يعمل بشكل طبيعي. قد تكون الأجزاء الداخلية من الطاقة الصوتية مثل رأس اللحام تتغير ، مما يؤدي إلى ضعف نقل الطاقة الصوتية. إليك طريقة حكم بسيطة: طريقة اللمس اليدوي. يكون رأس اللحام العادي أو سطح القرن موحدًا جدًا عند العمل ، وتشعر اليد بالنعومة المخملية. عندما لا تكون طاقة الصوت سلسة ، تبدو اليد وكأنها فقاعات أو نتوءات. يتم استخدام طرق الاستبعاد للتخلص من الأجزاء التي بها مشكلات. يمكن أن يحدث نفس الموقف عندما يكون المولد غير طبيعي ، لأنه عادةً ما يجب أن يكون شكل موجة إدخال محول الطاقة عبارة عن موجة جيبية ناعمة ، والتي يمكن أن تحدث أيضًا عندما تكون هناك طفرات أو أشكال موجية غير طبيعية على الموجة الجيبية. في هذا الوقت ، يمكن استبدال عنصر تشذيب آخر للطاقة الصوتية بالتمييز.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Ultrasonic Copper Aluminum Conversion 20Khz 3000w Welding for Motor and Transformer

Short Description:

Item No QR-X2020A QR-X2030A QR-X2040A
Power 2000W 3000W 4000W
Welding Area 0.5-16mm2 0.5-20mm2 1-30mm2
Air Pressure 0.05-0.9MPa 0.05-0.9MPa 0.05-0.9MPa
Frequency 20KHZ 20KHZ 20KHZ
Voltage 220V 220V 220V
Weight of horn 18KG 22KG 28KG
Dimension of Horn 530*210*230mm 550*220*240mm 550*250*240mm
Generator Size 540*380*150mm 540*380*150mm 540*380*150mm


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

Ultrasonic wire harness welding uses high-frequency vibration waves to transmit to the surface of two wire harness workpieces to be welded. Under pressure, the surfaces of the two wire harness workpieces are rubbed together to form a fusion between molecular layers. The advantage is that it is fast and energy-saving. High fusion strength, good electrical conductivity, no spark, close to cold processing; the disadvantage is that the welded metal parts should not be too thick (generally less than or equal to 5mm), the solder joints should not be too large, and need to be pressurized.

Principle

Ultrasonic wire harness welding machines do not require flux and external heating, are not deformed by heat, have no residual stress, and require less pre-weld treatment on the surface of the weldment. Not only similar metals, but also between different metals can be welded. Sheets or filaments can be welded to the slab. Ultrasonic welding of good electrical conductors is much less energy than current welding and is commonly used for the soldering of leads for transistors or integrated circuits. When used for sealing welding of drugs and explosive materials, it can avoid the general welding of contaminated drugs due to dissolved objects, and will not explode due to heat. It is the use of ultrasonic waves to weld metal wires. It consists of a power box, transducer, pneumatic host and tool head. In addition, control components such as hubs, traverse devices, and microprocessors are included. The power box converts the usual external voltage (~220V, 50 or 60Hz) into 20000Hz (20KHz), voltage of more than 1 volt, and then is controlled by the power box to output and act on the transducer. A transducer is a highly efficient electrical component that converts electrical energy into mechanical energy. Compared with ordinary motors, there are two major differences between transducers: first, the transducer converts electrical energy into linear vibration instead of rotation; secondly, it works very efficiently and can convert 95% of electrical energy. After conversion by the transducer, mechanical energy is applied to the welding head. The ultrasonic horn is made of titanium alloy and is machined to a specific shape according to acoustic principles to ensure maximum energy transfer.c

When the generator issues an overload alarm, it should be checked as follows

1. No-load test, if the working current is normal, it may be that the welding head is in contact with the object that should not be touched or the parameter adjustment between the welding head and the welding seat is faulty.

2. When the no-load test is not normal, first observe whether there is crack in the welding head, whether the installation is firm, then remove the welding head and carry out the no-load test to eliminate whether there is a problem with the transducer + horn, and eliminate it step by step. . After eliminating the possibility of failure of the transducer + horn, replace the new horn to determine.

3. Sometimes there is a situation where the no-load test is normal, but it cannot work normally. It may be that the internal parts of the acoustic energy such as the welding head change, resulting in poor sound energy transmission. Here is a simple judgment method: hand touch method. The normal working welding head or horn surface is very uniform when working, and the hand feels velvety smooth. When the sound energy is not smooth, the hand feels like bubbles or burrs. Exclusion methods are used to eliminate problematic parts. The same situation can occur when the generator is not normal, because normally the transducer input waveform should be a smooth sine wave, which can also occur when there are spikes or abnormal waveforms on the sine wave. At this time, another pruning acoustic energy element can be substituted for discrimination.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products