استبدال الإبرة التقليدية والخيط الخياطة 20 كيلو هرتز آلة لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية للأقمشة البلاستيكية الحرارية

وصف قصير:

رقم الصنف QR-S20DL
قوة 2500 واط
مولد كهرباء المولد الرقمي
تكرر 20 كيلو هرتز
الجهد االكهربى 220 فولت أو 110 فولت
عرض عجلة اللحام 22 ملم
محول الطاقة المتطابق 5020-4D PZT4
حجم المولد 400 * 195 * 98 ملم

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

يمكن لب آلة الخياطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية خياطة معظم الأقمشة بالحرارة. بالمقارنة مع الخياطة العادية بالإبرة والخيوط ، لا تتطلب الخياطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إبرة وخيط ، وقوة خياطة عالية ، وختم جيد وسرعة خياطة سريعة. كما أن الخياطة غير الملحومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية تحل تمامًا مشكلة أن اتجاه حركة رأس اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية غير متناسق مع اتجاه حركة القماش ، ومشكلة عدم التزامن ستحل محل ماكينة الخياطة العادية إلى حد كبير.

مزايا خياطة سلس

1. ثبات عالي: تدور عجلة اللحام وعجلة الضغط بشكل متزامن أثناء الخياطة غير الملحومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ولا يوجد فرق في السرعة والزاوية ، ولن يتسبب ذلك في تمدد النسيج أو تشويهه أو تشوهه ، وهو أمر دقيق للغاية. بفضل تأثير الذوبان الساخن ، ليست هناك حاجة لاستخدام خيط إبرة ، المنتج أكثر مقاومة للماء وأخف وزنًا وأسهل في الطي.

2. تزامن اللحام والقطع: إن معدات الدرز غير الملحومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ليست مناسبة فقط للخياطة المستمرة ، بل يمكنها أيضًا قطع المنسوجات أثناء اللحام ، وتحقيق ربط الحافة تلقائيًا.

3. لا إشعاع حراري: تخترق الطاقة طبقة المواد للحام أثناء الخياطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ولا يوجد إشعاع حراري. أثناء الخياطة المستمرة ، لن يتم نقل الحرارة إلى المنتج ، وهو أمر مفيد بشكل خاص لتعبئة المنتجات الحساسة للحرارة.

4. خط اللحام القابل للتحكم: يتم سحب القماش بواسطة عجلة اللحام وبكرة الضغط ، ويمر من خلالها ، ويتم لحام القماش بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية. عن طريق تغيير بكرة الضغط ، يمكن تغيير حجم خط اللحام والنقش.

5. مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات: يمكن لحام جميع الأقمشة البلاستيكية الحرارية (المخففة بعد التسخين) والأشرطة الخاصة والأغشية باستخدام معدات خياطة غير ملحومة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والبكرات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقوى لإطالة عمر الخدمة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Replacing Traditional Needle and Thread Sewing 20Khz Ultrasonic Welding Machine for Thermoplastic Fabrics

Short Description:

Item No QR-S20DL
Power 2500W
Generator Digital generator
Frequency 20KHZ
Voltage 220V or 110V
Width of welding wheel 22mm
Matched Transducer 5020-4D PZT4
Generator size 400*195*98mm


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

Ultrasonic sewing machine core can sew most thermoplastic fabrics. Compared with ordinary needle and thread sewing, ultrasonic sewing does not require needle and thread, high sewing strength, good sealing and fast sewing speed. And the ultrasonic seamless stitching completely solves the problem that the movement direction of the ultrasonic welding head is inconsistent with the movement direction of the cloth, and the problem of non-synchronization will replace the ordinary sewing machine to a great extent.

Advantages of seamless stitching

1. High stability: The welding wheel and pressure wheel rotate completely synchronously during ultrasonic seamless stitching, there is no difference in speed and angle, and it will not cause stretching, distortion or deformation of the fabric, which is extremely accurate. Thanks to the hot-melt effect, there is no need to use needle thread, the product is more waterproof, lighter and easier to fold.

2. Welding and cutting synchronization: Ultrasonic seamless stitching equipment is not only suitable for continuous stitching, but also can cut textiles while welding, and realize automatic edge banding.

3. No thermal radiation: The energy penetrates the material layer for welding during ultrasonic stitching, and there is no thermal radiation. During continuous stitching, heat will not be transferred to the product, which is particularly beneficial for the packaging of heat-sensitive products.

4. Controllable welding seam: The cloth is pulled by the welding wheel and pressure roller, passing through it, and the cloth is welded by ultrasonic waves. By changing the pressure roller, the welding seam size and embossing can be changed.

5. Wide range of applications: All thermoplastic (softened after heating) fabrics, special tapes, and films can be welded using ultrasonic seamless stitching equipment, and the rollers are made of hardened steel to extend the service life.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products