توفير جهاز القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية 30 كيلو هرتز للقطع اليدوي للروبوت

وصف قصير:

رقم الصنف QR-C30Y
قوة 100 واط
مولد كهرباء المولد الرقمي
تكرر 30 كيلو هرتز
الجهد االكهربى 220 فولت أو 110 فولت
وزن النصل 1.25 كلغ
الوزن الإجمالي 11.5 كجم
تطبيق قطع النسيج

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المبدأ

مبدأ سكين القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تحويل تيار 50/60 هرتز إلى طاقة كهربائية 20 أو 30 أو 40 كيلو هرتز من خلال مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية. يتم تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية عالية التردد المحولة مرة أخرى إلى اهتزاز ميكانيكي من نفس التردد من خلال محول الطاقة ، ثم ينتقل الاهتزاز الميكانيكي إلى سكين القطع من خلال مجموعة من أجهزة تعديل السعة التي يمكنها تغيير السعة. يهتز قاطع المطاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية بطوله بسعة 10-70 ميكرومتر ، مكررًا 30000 مرة (30 كيلو هرتز) في الثانية (اهتزاز الشفرة مجهري ، وهو أمر يصعب عمومًا رؤيته بالعين المجردة). ينقل سكين القطع بعد ذلك طاقة الاهتزاز المستلمة إلى سطح قطع قطعة العمل المراد قطعها. في هذا المجال ، تُستخدم طاقة الاهتزاز لقطع المطاط عن طريق تنشيط الطاقة الجزيئية للمطاط وفتح السلسلة الجزيئية.

ميزات قطع سكين القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية المثبتة على الآلة

1. سهل التطبيق على الإنتاج الآلي.

2. شفرة 1 مم لديها القليل من فقدان المواد.

3. السرعة والكفاءة العالية وعدم التلوث.

4. دقة القطع عالية ، والمواد المطاطية غير مشوهة.

5. سطح القطع ذو نعومة جيدة وأداء ربط جيد.

6. الجهاز صغير الحجم ويمكن استخدامه للقطع اليدوي.

مزايا

1. ثبات عالي: مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية يولد اهتزازًا كهرومغناطيسيًا عندما يعمل ، ويحوله إلى تذبذب ميكانيكي وينقله إلى سكاكين القطع ومواد القطع. يتم إجراء القطع الميكانيكي ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة إلى حافة قطع حادة ، كما أن تآكل الشفرة صغير ، وفي نفس الوقت يمكن استبدال رأس القاطع بنفسه.

2. السلامة وحماية البيئة: عند قطع سكين الموجات فوق الصوتية ، تكون درجة حرارة رأس القاطع أقل من 50 درجة مئوية ، ولن يتولد دخان ورائحة ، مما يزيل خطر الإصابة والحريق أثناء القطع.

3. القطع بدقة: نظرًا لأن الموجة فوق الصوتية يتم قطعها عن طريق الاهتزاز عالي التردد ، فلن تلتصق المادة بسطح الشفرة ، ولا يلزم سوى ضغط صغير للقطع ، والمواد الهشة والناعمة غير مشوهة ومتهالكة ، ويتم قطع القماش وإغلاقه تلقائيًا. لن يسبب التقطيع.

4. عملية بسيطة: سكين القطع متصل بمولد الموجات فوق الصوتية ، والمولد متصل بشبكة 220 فولت ، ويمكن قطع المفتاح لدعم القطع باليد والمثبتة على الآلة.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Providing 30Khz Ultrasound Cutting Device for Robot’s Hand Cutting Using

Short Description:

Item No QR-C30Y
Power 100W
Generator Digital generator
Frequency 30KHZ
Voltage 220V or 110V
Weight of Blade 1.25kgs
Gross weight 11.5Kg
Application Fabric cutter


Product Detail

Product Tags

Principle

The principle of ultrasonic cutting knife is to convert 50/60Hz current into 20, 30 or 40kHz electric energy through ultrasonic generator. The converted high-frequency electric energy is again converted into mechanical vibration of the same frequency through the transducer, and then the mechanical vibration is transmitted to the cutting knife through a set of amplitude modulator device that can change the amplitude. The ultrasonic rubber cutter vibrates along its length with an amplitude of 10-70μm, repeating 30,000 times (30 kHz) per second (the vibration of the blade is microscopic, which is generally difficult to see with the naked eye). The cutting knife then transfers the received vibration energy to the cutting surface of the workpiece to be cut. In this area, the vibration energy is used to cut the rubber by activating the molecular energy of the rubber and opening the molecular chain.

Machine-mounted ultrasonic cutting knife-cutting features

1. Easy to apply to automated production.

2. 1mm blade has little loss of material.

3. Fast speed, high efficiency and no pollution.

4. The cutting precision is high, and the rubber material is not deformed.

5. The cutting surface has good smoothness and good bonding performance.

6. The equipment is small in size and can be used for handheld cutting.

Advantages

1. High stability: The ultrasonic generator generates electromagnetic vibration when it is working, and converts it into mechanical oscillation and transmits it to the cutting knives and cutting materials. The mechanical cutting is performed, so no sharp cutting edge is needed, and the blade wear is small, and at the same time The cutter head can be replaced by itself.

2. Safety and environmental protection: When the ultrasonic knife is cut, the temperature of the cutter head is lower than 50 degrees Celsius, and no smoke and odor will be generated, which eliminates the danger of injury and fire during cutting.

3. Cutting neatly: Since the ultrasonic wave is cut by high-frequency vibration, the material will not adhere to the surface of the blade, only a small pressure is required for cutting, and the fragile and soft materials are not deformed and worn, and the fabric is cut and automatically sealed. Will not cause chipping.

4. Simple operation: the cutting knife is connected to the ultrasonic generator, the generator is connected to 220V mains, and the switch can be cut to support hand-held and machine-mounted cutting.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products