معلومات عنا

about

هانغتشو Qianrong Automation Equipment Co. ، Ltd. هي الشركة المهنية للبحث بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وتطوير وإنتاج محولات الطاقة فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة في الصين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي محول الطاقة ، وإمدادات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ولحام المعدن بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وأجزاء هوائي السلك بالموجات فوق الصوتية وما إلى ذلك. تستخدم هذه المنتجات على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات ، مثل لحام البلاستيك ، لحام المعادن ، ختم وقطع غير المنسوجة وما إلى ذلك. منذ تأسيس Qianrong Equipment ، ركزت الشركة دائمًا على احتياجات العملاء. أثناء استكشاف السوق المحلية في الصين ، نعرض أيضًا تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لشركتنا للعالم. إن جودتها وأدائها معروفان جيدًا في الصناعة. 

الالتزام بـ "التركيز على تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية ، بحسن نية لكسب العملاء ، لكسب سمعة الجودة" ، لتصبح المورد الرائد في العالم للمكونات الأساسية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، من خلال مستوانا المهني وجهودنا المستمرة ومنتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء في تطوير الصناعة لخلق عائد قيمة أكبر. 

الخدمات

تعمل Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co. ، Ltd. في مجال تصدير محولات الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية وآلة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية في جميع أنحاء العالم في أكثر من 40 دولة.

كمصدر رئيسي للمكونات الاحترافية بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تتمتع Qsonic بخبرة واسعة في المنتجات ومعرفة متقدمة ، لذلك نحن واثقون من قدرتنا على تلبية احتياجاتك. في نفس الوقت ، منتجاتنا معقولة السعر وجودة عالية ، بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحفاظ على ميزة تنافسية.

مع تطور الشركة أصبح لدينا فريق ممتاز. نحن نقدم ليس فقط المنتجات القياسية ، ولكن أيضًا العناصر المصنوعة حسب الطلب بناءً على الرسومات التفصيلية أو العينات.

توفر QRsonic العديد من خدمات OEM لعملائها. يمكن طباعة شعار العميل على محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية والمعدات فوق الصوتية.

نتطلع بصدق إلى الفرصة لخدمتك وأن نصبح شريكك في المستقبل القريب. دعونا نعمل معًا لخلق عوائد أكبر ذات قيمة عالية في تطوير الصناعة بمنتجات عالية الجودة.

التاريخ

History2

About Us

about

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co.,Ltd. is the professional manufacturer of ultrasonic research, high power ultrasonic transducer development and production in China. Our main products are transducer, ultrasonic power supply, ultrasonic metal welder, ultrasonic wire antenna parts and so on. These productions are widely used in various fields, such as plastic welding, metal welding, non-woven sealing and cutting and so on. Since Qianrong Equipment establishment, the company has always focused on customer needs. While exploring the domestic market in China, we also demonstrates our company’s ultrasonic technology to the world. Its quality and performance are well-known in the industry. 

Adhering to the “focus on ultrasonic application, in good faith to win customers, to win the reputation of quality” development purpose, becoming the world’s leading supplier of ultrasonic core components, through our professional level and unremitting efforts, quality products for customers in the development of the industry to create greater value return. 

Service

Hangzhou Qianrong Automation Equipment Co., Ltd. is engaged in the export business of ultrasonic transducers and ultrasonic welding Machine worldwide in more than 40 countries.

As a major exporter of professional ultrasonic components, Qsonic has extensive product experience and advanced knowledge, so we are confident that we can meet your needs. At the same time, our products are very reasonable in price and high quality, so that our customers can maintain a competitive advantage.

With the development of the company, we have an excellent team. We offer not only standard products, but also custom made items based on detailed drawings or samples.

QRsonic provides many OEM services to its customers. The customer's logo can be printed on the ultrasonic transducer and ultrasonic equipment.

We sincerely look forward to the opportunity to serve you and become your partner in the near future. Let us work together to create greater value-for-value returns in the development of the industry with quality products.

History

History2