جهاز قطع المطاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية 20 كيلو هرتز مع مادة التيتانيوم بعرض شفرة 60 مم 

وصف قصير:

رقم الصنف QR-CR20Y
قوة 1000 واط
مولد كهرباء المولد الرقمي
تكرر 20 كيلو هرتز
الجهد االكهربى 220 فولت أو 110 فولت
وزن القاطع 2 كلغ
الوزن الإجمالي 13 كجم

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

قاطع المطاط بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو تحويل تيار 50/60 هرتز إلى 20 أو 30 أو 40 كيلو هرتز من الطاقة الكهربائية عن طريق مولد فوق صوتي. يتم تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية عالية التردد المحولة مرة أخرى بواسطة محول الطاقة إلى اهتزاز ميكانيكي بنفس التردد ، ثم ينتقل الاهتزاز الميكانيكي إلى شفرة القطع من خلال مجموعة من أجهزة تعديل السعة التي يمكنها تغيير السعة. تهتز شفرة القطع المطاطية بالموجات فوق الصوتية بطولها بسعة 10-70 ميكرومتر وتكرر 40 ألف مرة في الثانية (40 كيلو هرتز) (اهتزاز الشفرة مجهري ويصعب عمومًا رؤيته بالعين المجردة). تقوم شفرة القطع بعد ذلك بنقل طاقة الاهتزاز المستلمة إلى سطح قطع قطعة العمل المراد قطعها ، حيث يتم قطع طاقة الاهتزاز عن طريق تنشيط الطاقة الجزيئية لجزيء المطاط وفتح السلسلة الجزيئية.

مميزات

تاج الاطارات نايلون؛ طبقة بلاستيكية شريط فولاذي ؛ حبل نايلون البطانة الداخلية جدار جانبي. ذروة؛ حلقة مثلث ، إلخ ؛ لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة؛ الألياف الطبيعية؛ الألياف الاصطناعية؛ قماش غير محاك؛ راتنج صناعي رقيق جميع أشكال الورق فيلم أساسي طعام (كيك ، سكر ، لحم).

مقارنة بين القاطع التقليدي والقاطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية

           القاطع التقليدي

القاطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية

أداة ذات حواف حادة تضغط على المادة التي يتم قطعها. يتم إدخال الطاقة فوق الصوتية بشكل مركّز إلى جزء القطع من المادة المراد قطعها.
يتركز الضغط عند حافة القطع ، ويكون الضغط كبيرًا جدًا ، ويتجاوز قوة القص للمادة التي يتم قطعها ، ويتم تفكيك الرابطة الجزيئية للمادة وتقطيعها. تحت تأثير طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية الضخمة ، يلين هذا الجزء ويذوب على الفور ، وتقل القوة بشكل كبير. يمكن تحقيق الغرض من قطع المادة بكمية صغيرة من القوة
تتميز أداة القطع بحافة حادة والمواد نفسها عرضة لضغط مرتفع نسبيًا. استقرار عالي وحماية البيئة وعدم التلوث
إنه ليس جيدًا للمواد اللينة والمرنة ، وهو أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة للمواد اللزجة. أكبر ميزة هي أنه لا يوجد طليعة تقليدية.

 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

20Khz Ultrasonic Rubber Cutting Device with 60mm Blade Width Titanium Material 

Short Description:

Item No QR-CR20Y
Power 1000W
Generator Digital generator
Frequency 20KHZ
Voltage 220V or 110V
Cutter Weight 2kgs
Gross weight 13Kg


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

Ultrasonic rubber cutter is to convert a 50/60 Hz current into 20, 30 or 40 kHz of electrical energy by means of an ultrasonic generator. The converted high-frequency electrical energy is again converted by the transducer into mechanical vibration of the same frequency, and then the mechanical vibration is transmitted to the cutting blade through a set of amplitude modulator devices that can change the amplitude. The ultrasonic rubber cutting blade vibrates along its length with an amplitude of 10-70 μm and repeats 40,000 times per second (40 kHz) (the vibration of the blade is microscopic and generally difficult to see by the naked eye). The cutting blade then transmits the received vibration energy to the cutting surface of the workpiece to be cut, in which the vibration energy is cut by activating the molecular energy of the rubber molecule and opening the molecular chain.

Advantage

Tire crown; nylon; steel strip plastic layer; nylon cord; inner lining; sidewall; apex; triangle ring, etc.; printed circuit board; natural fiber; synthetic fiber; non-woven fabric; thin synthetic resin; All forms of paper; base film; food (cake, sugar, meat).

Comparison between Traditional Cutter and Ultrasonic Cutter

           Traditional Cutter

Ultrasonic Cutter

A sharp-edged tool that presses against the material being cut. The ultrasonic energy is concentratedly input to the cutting portion of the material to be cut.
The pressure is concentrated at the cutting edge, the pressure is very large, exceeding the shear strength of the material being cut, and the molecular bonding of the material is pulled apart and cut. Under the action of huge ultrasonic energy, this part softens and melts instantly, and the strength is greatly reduced. The purpose of cutting the material can be achieved with a small amount of force
The cutting tool has a sharp edge and the material itself is subject to relatively high pressure. High stability, environmental protection and no pollution
It is not good for soft and elastic materials, and it is more difficult for viscous materials. The biggest feature is that there is no traditional cutting edge.

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products