مذبذب لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية بقوة 15 كيلو هرتز 2600 واط مع معزز فولاذي

وصف قصير:

نموذج QR-6015-4BZ-BZY
تكرر 15 كيلو هرتز
انتاج الطاقة 2600 واط
الترباس المشترك M16 * 1
قطر قرص السيراميك 60 ملم
عدد الاقراص الخزفية 4 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
السعة 9-13.5nf
تطبيق ماكينة لحام بلاستيك

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

يسمى المذبذب بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضًا الهزاز فوق الصوتي. الصناعة بأكملها متصلة بالقرن ويسمى القرن بهزاز. الهزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو جهاز يحول الطاقة الكهربائية والطاقة الميكانيكية (الاهتزاز الصوتي) عن طريق التأثير الكهروضغطي للسيراميك الكهروضغطي ، ويضخم كتل غطاء الإشعاع الأمامية والخلفية عن طريق مطابقة المعاوقة الصوتية.

يتكون الهزاز فوق الصوتي من محول طاقة فوق صوتي وقرن فوق صوتي. محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو جهاز يمكنه تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية عالية التردد إلى طاقة ميكانيكية. البوق بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو جهاز سلبي لا يولد اهتزازًا. إنه يغير فقط سعة مدخلات الاهتزاز من محول الطاقة فوق الصوتي ثم ينقلها. تحول المعاوقة.

كيفية اختيار آلة لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتردد 20 كيلو هرتز و 15 كيلو هرتز؟

الترددات الأكثر شيوعًا لآلات اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية هي آلات لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية 15 كيلو هرتز و 20 كيلو هرتز. كلما زاد تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية ، كانت دقة اللحام أفضل ، ولكن كلما كانت القوة النسبية أصغر ، كانت السعة أصغر. يصف ما يلي الفرق بين آلة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية 15 كيلو هرتز و 20 كيلو هرتز:

عندما يكون تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية منخفضًا ، يتم إنشاء ضوضاء. عندما يكون التردد أقل من 20 كيلو هرتز ، تصبح الضوضاء كبيرة جدًا أثناء اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية. بالنسبة للمنتجات البلاستيكية ذات دقة اللحام الأعلى ، كلما زاد التردد ، كان ذلك أفضل. لذلك ، فإن آلة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي تبلغ 20 كيلو هرتز أو أعلى مناسبة للأجزاء البلاستيكية الدقيقة والرقيقة للغاية والهشة للغاية ، مثل بطاقة SD أو المنتجات التي تحتوي على الكريستال داخل المنتج ؛ آلة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية 15 كيلو هرتز أسهل في التكبير ولديها سعة أكبر. إنها مناسبة للحام المنتجات البلاستيكية الخشنة نسبيًا والتي يصعب لحامها ؛

ثانيًا ، أحجام القالب بالموجات فوق الصوتية 15 كيلو هرتز و 20 كيلو هرتز غير متناسقة أيضًا. يبلغ ارتفاع القالب فوق الصوتي 15 كيلو هرتز بشكل عام حوالي 17 سم ، بينما يبلغ طول القالب 20 كيلو هرتز بالموجات فوق الصوتية حوالي 12.5 سم.

مرة أخرى ، يمكن لآلة اللحام البلاستيكية بالموجات فوق الصوتية 15 كيلو هرتز أن تلحم قطع عمل أكبر ، ويمكن تقسيم الطاقة إلى 2600 واط / 3200 واط / 4200 واط. آلة لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية 20 كيلو هرتز هي 900 واط - 2000 واط ، الطاقة صغيرة ، وحجم المنتج القابل للحام صغير.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

15Khz 2600w High Power Ultrasonic Welding Oscillator with Steel Booster

Short Description:

Model QR-6015-4BZ-BZY
Frequency 15 khz
Output power 2600 watt
Joint bolt M16*1
Ceramic disc Diameter 60mm
Qty of ceramic discs 4pcs
Capacitance 9-13.5nf
Application Plastic welding machine


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

The ultrasonic Oscillator is also called the ultrasonic vibrator. The whole of the industry is connected to the horn and the horn is called a vibrator. The ultrasonic vibrator is a device that converts electrical energy and mechanical energy (acoustic vibration) by piezoelectric effect of piezoelectric ceramics, and amplifies the front and rear radiation cover blocks by acoustic impedance matching.

The ultrasonic vibrator is composed of an ultrasonic transducer and an ultrasonic horn. Ultrasonic transducer is a device that can convert high-frequency electric energy into mechanical energy. Ultrasonic horn is a passive device that does not generate vibration. It only changes the amplitude of the vibration input from the ultrasonic transducer and then transmits it. Impedance transformation.

How to choose ultrasonic plastic welding machine with 20khz and 15khz frequency?

The most common frequencies for ultrasonic welding machines are 15khz and 20khz ultrasonic plastic welding machines. The higher the ultrasonic frequency, the better the welding accuracy, but the smaller the relative power, the smaller the amplitude. The following describes the difference between the ultrasonic welding machine 15khz and 20khz:

When the ultrasonic frequency is low, noise is generated. When the frequency is lower than 20 khz, the noise becomes very large during ultrasonic welding. For plastic products with higher welding accuracy, the higher the frequency, the better. Therefore, the ultrasonic welding machine of 20khz or higher is suitable for precision, ultra-thin, very fragile plastic parts, such as SD card, or products with crystal inside the product; 15khz ultrasonic welding machine is easier to enlarge and has larger amplitude. It is suitable for welding large-sized, difficult-to-weld, relatively rough plastic products;

Secondly, the 15khz and 20khz ultrasonic mold sizes are also inconsistent. The height of the 15khz ultrasonic mold is generally about 17cm long, while the 20khz ultrasonic mold is about 12.5cm long.

Once again, the 15khz ultrasonic plastic welding machine can weld larger workpieces, and the power can be divided into 2600w/3200w/4200w. The 20khz ultrasonic plastic welding machine is 900W--2000w, the power is small, and the size of the weldable product is small.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products