15 كيلو هرتز بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام مولد محول مع الداعم القرن مربع صب

وصف قصير:

تصنيف QR-15K QR-20K
تكرر 15 كيلو هرتز 20 كيلو هرتز
قوة 2600 واط 1500 واط
الجهد االكهربى 220 فولت 220 فولت
مولد كهرباء المولد الرقمي المولد الرقمي
مادة القرن صلب صلب
أبعاد البوق 120 * 25 ملم 110 * 20 مم
الوزن الصافي للقرن 11 كلغ 5.5 كلغ
أبعاد المولد 250 * 150 * 300 مم 250 * 150 * 300 مم
الوزن الصافي للمولد 6 كلغ 6 كلغ
صفقة حقيبة خشبية حقيبة خشبية
تطبيق لحام قناع غير منسوج لحام قناع غير منسوج

تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف

يمكن لب آلة الخياطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية خياطة معظم الأقمشة بالحرارة. بالمقارنة مع الخياطة العادية بالإبرة والخيوط ، لا تتطلب الخياطة بالموجات فوق الصوتية إبرة وخيط ، وقوة خياطة عالية ، وختم جيد وسرعة خياطة سريعة. 

مجموعة آلة القناع بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبارة عن مزيج من محولات طاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية 15 كيلو هرتز و 20 كيلو هرتز ، وأبواق ، ورؤوس لحام فولاذية خاصة ودعم مزود طاقة CNC خاص. يقوم مصدر الطاقة الذي يتم التحكم فيه عدديًا بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتحويل طاقة المدينة إلى طاقة تيار متردد عالية التردد 20 كيلو هرتز وعالي الجهد ويزودها بالمحول فوق الصوتي. محول الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية يحول الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية (فوق صوتي). يولد محول الطاقة سعة عندما يقوم بحركة تصغيرية في الاتجاه الطولي ، ثم ينقلها إلى رأس اللحام عبر القرن. وبالتالي ، فإن رأس اللحام ملحوم.

بالمقارنة مع الخيوط السلكية التقليدية من نوع الإبرة ، فإن الخيوط غير المنسوجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية غير المنسوجة لها المزايا التالية

1. باستخدام اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والقضاء على الحاجة إلى الإبرة والخيط ، والقضاء على الحاجة إلى تغيير الإبرة بشكل متكرر ، دون كسر مفاصل خياطة الخيوط التقليدية ، وقطع المنسوجات وختمها بدقة. تلعب الخياطة أيضًا دورًا زخرفيًا. قوة لاصقة قوية ، يمكن أن تحقق تأثير مقاوم للماء ، نقش واضح ، تأثير منقوش ثلاثي الأبعاد على السطح ، سرعة عمل سريعة ، تأثير منتج جيد ، درجة عالية وجميلة أكثر ، جودة مضمونة.

2. باستخدام معالجة العجلات الفولاذية بالموجات فوق الصوتية والخاصة ، لن تتكسر الحواف المختومة ، ولن تؤذي حواف القماش ، ولن يكون هناك نتوءات أو تجعيد.

3. ليس هناك حاجة للتسخين المسبق أثناء التصنيع والتشغيل المستمر ممكن.

4. العملية بسيطة ، ولا يوجد فرق كبير مع طريقة تشغيل ماكينة الخياطة التقليدية ، ويمكن لعمال الخياطة العاديين تشغيلها.

5. تكلفة منخفضة ، 5 إلى 6 مرات أسرع من الآلات التقليدية ، وكفاءة عالية.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

15 Khz Ultrasonic Welding Generator Transducer with Booster Horn Square Moulding

Short Description:

Classification QR-15K QR-20K
Frequency 15Khz 20Khz
Power 2600w 1500w
Voltage 220V 220V
Generator Digital generator Digital generator
Material of Horn Steel Steel
Dimension of horn 120*25mm 110*20mm
Net weight of horn 11kgs 5.5kgs
Dimension of generator 250*150*300mm 250*150*300mm
Net weight of generator 6kgs 6kgs
Package Wooden case Wooden case
Application Non woven mask welding Non woven mask welding


Product Detail

Product Tags

Description

Ultrasonic sewing machine core can sew most thermoplastic fabrics. Compared with ordinary needle and thread sewing, ultrasonic sewing does not require needle and thread, high sewing strength, good sealing and fast sewing speed. 

Ultrasonic mask machine set is a combination of 15Khz and 20Khz ultrasonic transducers, horns, special steel welding heads and supporting special CNC power supply. The ultrasonic numerically controlled power supply converts the city power into 20Khz high frequency and high voltage AC power and supplies it to the ultrasonic transducer. The ultrasonic transducer converts electrical energy into mechanical energy (ultrasonic). The transducer generates amplitude when it performs a telescoping motion in the longitudinal direction, and then transmits it to the welding head through the horn. Thereby, the welding head is welded.

Compared with the traditional needle-type wired suture, the non-woven ultrasonic seamless suture has the following advantages

1. Using ultrasonic welding, eliminating the need for needle and thread, eliminating the need for frequent needle changes, without the broken joints of traditional thread sewing, and neatly cutting and sealing textiles. Stitching also plays a decorative role. Strong adhesive force, can achieve waterproof effect, clear embossing, three-dimensional embossed effect on the surface, fast working speed, good product effect, more high-grade and beautiful, quality guaranteed.

2. Using ultrasonic and special steel wheel processing, the sealed edges will not crack, will not hurt the edges of the cloth, and there will be no burrs or curling.

3. No preheating is required during manufacture and continuous operation is possible.

4. The operation is simple, and there is not much difference with the traditional sewing machine operation method, and ordinary sewing workers can operate it.

5. Low cost, 5 to 6 times faster than traditional machines, and high efficiency.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products